ContactUs

Physical and Mailing Address:

905 Stone Hill Road
Denver, PA 17517
717-484-6001
717-484-6007 (Fax)

Dispatch:

Lynne (extension 221) email: lynne@eliteattitude.com
Rebecca (extension 222) email: rebecca@eliteattitude.com

CEO:

Lynne (extension 225) email: lynne@eliteattitude.com

COO:

Ron (extension 227) email: ron@eliteattitude.com


CIO/Web Master/Marketing Director:

Diana (extension 226 for voice mail or 230 direct) email: diana@eliteattitude.com

Maintenance Director:

John (extension 228) email: john@eliteattitude.com

Safety Director:

Rebecca (extension 222) email: rebecca@eliteattitude.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable:

Jane (extension 223) email: jane@eliteattitude.com



Alternative Emergency/After Hours Numbers:


717.940.3599 ~ 717.419.5737 ~ 717.468.0052 ~ 717.314.7552

See Facebook for real-time updates in case of bad weather.